Oct

17

2021

Heartbreakers and Fakers by Cameron Lund

adteam 17 Oct 2021 20:37 LEARNING » e-book


Heartbreakers and Fakers by Cameron Lund


Heartbreakers and Fakers by Cameron Lund
epub | 1.3 MB | English | Isbn:‎ 0593114949 | Author: Cameron Lund | Year: 2021



Description:

From the author of The Best Laid Plans comes another fresh voiced, hilarious rom-com perfect for fans of Tweet Cute and The Rest of the Story.
Penny Harris just ruined her life.
As one of the most popular girls in school, she's used to being invited to every party, is dating the Jordan Parker, and can't wait to rule senior year with her best friend, Olivia. But when Penny wakes up on Jordan's lawn the morning after his first-day-of-summer bash, she knows something went terribly wrong the night before.
She kissed Kai Tanaka.
Kai, her long-time nemesis. Kai, Olivia's boyfriend. Penny can't figure out what could have inspired her to do it-she loves Jordan and she would never hurt Olivia-but one thing's for sure: freshly dumped, and out a best friend, the idyllic summer she pictured is over.
And despite the fact that Jordan seems to be seeking comfort (and a whole lot more) in Olivia, all Penny can think about is winning...


Category:Teen & Young Adult Fiction about Self-Esteem, Teen & Young Adult Fiction about Self Esteem & Reliance, Teen & Young Adult Fiction about Friendship

Download

Add Comment

  • People and smileys emojis
    Animals and nature emojis
    Food and drinks emojis
    Activities emojis
    Travelling and places emojis
    Objects emojis
    Symbols emojis
    Flags emojis